Unser Unternehmen

Eventus Manufactus bedeutet "Handarbeit" auf Lateinisch, was die Arbeitsweise unseres DMC Brazil bei jeder Veranstaltung symbolisiert: bedeutend, dass Sie ein einzigartiges und maßgeschneidertes Erlebnis für die spezifischen Bedürfnisse Ihres Unternehmens erleben werden. Wir sind ein kreatives und internationales Team von hoch qualifizierten Fachleuten mit mehr als 15 Jahren Erfahrung in der Erstellung, Planung und Organisation von Meetings, Konferenzen, Firmenveranstaltungen, Belohnungsreisen sowie in der Show-, Theater- und Fernsehproduktion in Brasilien und Europa.

Wir sind auf „handgemachte“ Events spezialisiert, die unsere Teilnehmer über die herkömmlichen Massenabfertigungen hinweg führen und sie in einmalige Erlebnisse eintauchen lassen, in denen sie sich mit der regionalen Kultur und Tradition auseinandersetzen.

 
 
MANAGEMENT
Profile photo of the founder of our DMC Brazil and evet management company in Brazil
Patricia Bastos

ist unser Gründer. Sie ist eine SITE zertifizierte Belohnungsreisen Spezialistin, hat einen Abschluss in Anglistik und Literatur und einen weiteren in Psychologie. Sie arbeitete als Show- und Fernsehproduzentin und hat daher viel Erfahrung, VIPs in Brasilien willkommen zu heißen.

Portrait photo of a woman, the manager director og our DMC Brazil and Event Management Company in Brazil
Lisiane Matte

Brasilianischer Geschäftsführer. Sie hat Tourismusmanagement in Brasilien studiert und lebt derzeit in Brasilia, wo sie Veranstaltungen für den Kongress organisiert. Sie liebt es, neue malerische Orte und exzellente Restaurants in Südamerika zu entdecken.

michele-borzi-foto.1024x1024.jpg
Michele Borzi

ist unser Vertreter in Europa. Er hat einen Abschluss in Tourismusmanagement in Italien und hat mehr als 20 Jahre Erfahrung im Unternehmensvertrieb. Er ist ein begeisterter Brasilien Fan und liebt die Strände, die Kultur und die Küche des Landes.

 

Corporate

Soziale Verantwortung

Wir sind ein Unternehmen, das sich dafür einsetzt, negative ökonomische, ökologische und soziale Auswirkungen des MICE Tourismus zu minimieren und gleichzeitig ein größeres Wohlbefinden und einen wirtschaftlichen Nutzen für die lokale Bevölkerung zu erzielen. Wir sind bestrebt positive Beiträge zur Erhaltung des natürlichen und kulturellen Erbes zu leisten, um den Teilnehmern, durch sinnvolle Verbindungen mit der Bevölkerung, mehr Freude zu bereiten und die lokalen, kulturellen, sozialen und ökologischen Fragen besser zu verstehen.

BRAZIL

Rua Barata Ribeiro, 90/1009

Rio de Janeiro  - Brazil

22011-002

Tel: +55 (21)20180470

WhatsApp: +55 (21) 974658278

contact@eventusmanufactus.com

  • Eventus Manufactus Twitter
  • Eventus Manufactus Facebook
  • Eventus Manufactus Instagram
  • Eventus Manufactus LinkedIn
  • Eventus Manufactus Pinterest

GERMANY

Klausenerplatz, 3

Berlin - Germany

14059

Tel: +49 (30) 60923791

germany@eventusmanufactus.com

UNITED KINGDOM

27, Old Gloucester Street

London - United Kingdom

WC1N 3AX

Tel: +44 20 3637 9794

sales@eventusmanufactus.com

ITALY​

Via Musumeci, 1A

Riposto - Sicily - Italy

95018

Tel: +39 0953286659

WhatsApp: +39 3713311046

contact@eventusmanufactus.it

© 2017 by Eventus Manufactus Ltd. 

cadastur.png
 

Our Company

Eventus Manufactus means handmade in Latin, which symbolises the way our DMC Brazil works on each event:  as a unique and tailor-made experience for the specific needs of your company.  We are a creative international team of highly qualified professionals with more than 15 years years of experience in designing, planning and organising meetings, conferences, corporate retreats, incentive travels as well as producing for shows, theatre and television in Brazil and Europe.  

We specialise in “handmade” events, taking our participants beyond the conventional mass circuits, and immersing them in once-in-a-lifetime experiences, in which they engage with the regional culture and traditions. 

 
 
MANAGEMENT
Patricia Bastos

is our founder. She is a SITE certified incentive specialist. She has a degree in English Language and Literature and another in Psychology. She used to work as a show and television producer, therefore, has plenty of experience in welcoming VIPs to Brazil.

Lisiane Matte

Brazilian managing director. She studied Tourism Management in Brazil and is currently living in Brasilia, where she organises events for the country’s Congress. She loves to discover new picturesque places and excellent restaurants in South America,

Michele Borzi

is our sales representative in Europe. He graduated in  Tourism Management in Italy.  He has more than 20 years of experience in corporate sales. He is a Brazil enthusiast and loves the countries' beaches, culture and cuisine.

 

Corporate

Social Responsibility

Our event management company seeks to minimise potential adverse environmental and social effects of the corporate tourism in the destinations we operate. We do it by contributing to the local efforts to improve hospitality practices for more sustainable tourism and preservation of cultural heritage.  In addition to creating exceptional experiences for our clients, Eventus Manufactus DMC Brazil is an event management company dedicated to uplift the impoverished local community by generating awareness, contributing to the local economy and creating a market for the regional products.